MidSouth Foursquare District logo

Who Do I Talk To...

Divisional Teams


New Mexico and El Paso, TX

Contact Info:

Strategic: Dan Hedges dhedges@foursquare.org

Sheperd: Marcus McKay sr.pastor@triumphantlife.org

Steward:


Southwest Louisiana and Mississippi

Contact Info:

Strategic: Kim Voisin kfv4square@aol.com

Sheperd: Ray Marcel rjmarcel@hotmail.com

Steward: John Amedee jpamedee@bellsouth.net


Arkansas/Oklahoma

Contact Info:

Strategic: Steven Lee Pastorsteve@encounterchurch.com

Sheperd: Denny Truett office@therefuge4.com

Steward: Kevin Baker foursquarerev@me.com


North Central Texas

Contact Info:

Strategic: Michael McReynolds pastor@churchonthehill.cc

Shepherd: Kirk Zehnder KLZehnder@aol.com

Steward: Josh Morgan jmorganC4L@yahoo.com


North West Texas

Contact Info:

Strategic: Bruce Tentzer pastor@hope4life.org

Shepherd: Jim Scott jscot@nts-online.net

Steward: Jarrod Dugger jrdkmd@yahoo.com


South Texas

Contact Info:

Strategic: Sam Rudd pastorsam@lifechurchkaty.com

Sheperd: Bruce Gilbert bg4sq@sbcglobal.net

Steward: John Elliott shep4sq@comcast.net


South Central Texas

Contact Info:

Strategic: Ryan Coffey ryan@lifehousesa.com

Shepherd: Eric Mejia eric@lifechurchcp.com

Steward: Ed Stanton edwardlstanton@gmail.com


ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon